Video: Windows Phone email, events and scheduling

A mobile blog has reposted a Microsoft video Windows Phone Backstage to YouTube, which should make it a bit more accessible. It shows off the email, events, and scheduling functionality of the system.

This entry was posted in Windows Phone. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Video: Windows Phone email, events and scheduling

  1. gpsarakis says:

    There’s the Office hub one as well, it should be out there. Good stuff though. I like the fact that this new version of the OS seems/looks even more faster and smoother than the one from MIX. Good Job there.

  2. pastorwelker says:

    I’m glad to see this since it is the Office features that have motivated me to stick with the Windows Mobil platform. OneNote is the app that I am most interested.

  3. I think this is the first video I’ve seen which shows a landscape keyboard being usind in the Windows Phone 7 OS. Darnit, Q4 can’t come quick enough. I’m hating the fact that Apple is about to release another iphone with an “updated” OS and we have to wait until the end of the year.

  4. palavering2u says:

    BTW, I’ve always meant to tell you that I admire your prolific output. Writers must write, and you’re proof.

  5. Matthew Guay says:

    Wow, very nice. The animations actually look like they enhance the workflow … I’m impressed. WP7 can’t come soon enough!

  6. Pingback: Video: Windows Phone 7 Office hub « Windows Phone Secrets

Leave a comment